Blue Star Directory

  1. Blake Jones – Bljone00@uky.edu – Lexington, KY –  (859) 323-0583
  2. Paula Rymer – paula.rymer@g.uky.edu – (606) 585-3375
  3. Lynn Joyce Hunter* – lynn.hunter@uky.edu – Lexington, KY – (859) 321-2322
  4. Lynn Squicciarini* – Lynn.M.Squicciarini@gmail.com – Lexington, KY – (248) 425-7463
  5. Steven Johnson – sjohn5@email.uky.edu – Lexington, KY – (859) 323-6021
  6. Leanne Mallory* – leanne.mallory@hotmail.com
  7. Amanda Patrick – apatrick@lexingtonky.gov – Lexington, KY – (859) 559-6975
  8. Tiffany Arrows – tiffanyarrows@yahoo.com – Frankfort, KY – (859) 285-9345
  9. Rodney Hadley – RHadley@adanta.org – Campbellsville, KY (270) 465-7424
  10. Tim Olsen – timothy.olsen@uky.edu – Lexington, KY – (859) 472-4721
  11. Kara Stith – karastith@gmail.com  – Lexington, KY – (859) 327-4776
  12. Jessica Jaramillo – jessica.jaramillotherapist@gmail.com – Lexington, KY – (859) 285-2959
  13. Chad Jackson – cajackson01@windstream.net – London, KY – (606) 231-0181
  14. Kendra Eubank – tfarmer@adanta.org – Somerset, KY – (606) 679-4782
  15. Keith Haas – keithhaaslcsw@gmail.com – Lexington, KY – (859) 488-1236
  16. Robin Fleischer – robin.fleischer@icloud.com – Lexington, KY – (859) 321-0457
  17. Randy Nation – randy@journeyky.church – Versailles, KY – (859) 361-4073
  18. Renee Stinson – RStinson@adanta.org – Columbia, KY (270) 250-1135
  19. Amberee Coomer – AScummer@adanta.org – Columbia, KY – (270) 634-0252
  20. Jennifer Hayes – JHayes@adanta.org – Somerset, KY – (606) 679-7348

*Not currently accepting new clients.

If you would like to be added to this directory, you will need to complete this course through our Continuing Education program. Click here to view the details of the “Working with Law Enforcement Officers and their Families“.


Disclosure: Inclusion in the Blue Star Directory indicates only that the participant has completed a 3-hour course on working with law enforcement officers and their families.  It does not imply an endorsement by the University of Kentucky College of Social Work, not is it an affirmation of any particular therapist’s clinical skills in this area.